Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Just needed a simple service, oil change, tire rotation and such. I asked if I could wait for it, he said sure, might take about an hour... that was fine, About 40 minutes later I was done and on my way! So easy, no hassles...Love it!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Harold was amazing! He was very patient, friendly, helpful with modern technology and generally accommodating. He communicated well. I also appreciated the “CONGRATULATIONS!” banner and song team.😊

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Harold helped me buy my car. He did an excellent job and the process was very smooth. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I'm new to the area and never excited about handling 'car' issues and Honda of Bellingham was an easy, friendly and helpful service center. I will return ! Thank you all

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Honda of Bellingham is just excellent in every way. The people are knowledgeable (Steve) and the shuttle service is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great service, very friendly, got me into a great car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2024

They do a good job and are very helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Very satisfied and would highly recomend them to my friends and familly. Attention to detail is exceptional every time I go there!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Outstanding experience. I usually head to dealerships with trepidation, but Harold was genuine, extremely knowledgeable, and welcomed us with no feelings of sales pressure. He guided us through all our options, helped us really fully understand the vehicles we were shopping, and was very communicative and helpful after we first headed out to consider our preferred purchase path. We were considering other dealerships at the time, but it was because of Honda's quality and Harold's friendly expertise that we headed back to sign a deal. Overall we're happy with our purchase and time spent at the lot. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great level of care. Communications were all informative. Very user friendly and helpful as a Honda owner.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

They always take good care of my Ridgeline

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Thanks for the great service. Always fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car here. Ashley was very down to earth, and not pushy at all. I felt comfortable with the process, and would recommend her if you’re looking to buy a new car without feeling hassled.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Why you should shop Honda of Bellingham… - Best quote between 4 Honda dealerships I called -Excellent communication from staff. Very efficient at preparing the paperwork, I was in and out with a new car in 20 mins. -Lower sales tax for anyone coming from snohomish or king county - saved me hundreds -No ridiculous markups or low inventory like Toyota. Find the car in the color and trim you want that day AND at a great price. Thank you Ashley and team!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

The crew at Honda were amazing and so helpful. They really made this a fantastic experience. Thank you Pete, Morocco, and Jeff!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Service team was excellent! We were fortunate that a loaner car was available for our use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Knowledgeable, experienced people that made me feel comfortable and my car top notch. I know we’re in good hands 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I had a very positive experience with the purchase of my new car at Honda of Bellingham. I was treated very well by Pete, Jeff, and Joel. Good job, everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Very quick, very thorough and good value....as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great and friendly service! Everyone was very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Excellent service. Needs well communicated.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Staff friendly and make you feel good about your decision.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great staff- Jason was patient and made us feel very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I had an exceptional experience taking my vehicle to Honda of Bellingham. I had MONTHS of power issues and finally decided to bite the bullet and take it somewhere. The service department members I spoke with were kind, informed, and approachable. The technician was able to locate the issue and gave me a diagnostic report on some things that will need to be replaced or serviced. I was informed throughout the time my car was with them and that really eased my mind.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Outstanding low pressure car buying experience. Pete was my salesperson and he was patient, and knowledgeable. I was able to get a great deal on the exact 2024 Honda CRV Hybrid I wanted. I live in Portland and it was worth the drive up to save $3,000 compared to local dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Kevin in Customer Service was great and kept me completely informed. I was also provided with a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was being repaired.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Everything felt as if it went smoothly. Bruce was waiting for me in the service area. He had a folder containing our service history. He reviewed with me the notes I had sent with my online service request and he summarized his service plan and asked if there were any other concerns or questions. When I returned that afternoon to pick up the car, he reviewed how his service staff addressed each issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

We had a very nice experience with the Honda dealership team in Bellingham Wa.The sales guy Lucus Figueroa did an awesome job in helping us make a decision in buying the car that we bought he answered our questions he didn't rush us he didn't give us any sales pitch he just give us the facts. If you're interested in buy a car I highly recommend you to check out the folks at the Honda dealership in Bellingham ask for Lucas Figueroa.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Courteous and organized. Needed some warranty work done and got it done in the time they estimated and with no issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

10/5. will buy again

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Harold Corbin is a pleasure to work with. He’s genuine, transparent and easy to trust. What a wonderful experience. Thank you Honda of Bellingham. I love my Honda Hybrid CR-V!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Friendly staff, very happy with my today's visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Everyone is kind and caring I had the worst of the experience in the Nissan dealership but here at Honda they treated me so well, definitely staying here.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Jason and the sales team over at Honda of Bellingham are nothing short of spectacular, fair negotiations, easy process, was in and out the door within 2 hours. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Love my 2024 Civic Sport. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know. Can't say thanks enough.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Fast and easy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Great customer service. Job finished on time at a reasonable price. Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Really helpful service people explained everything about the van and things that needed service;:-)

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

They did a very good job, Andres very helpful and professional on his job. Happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Excellent service. Provided a courtesy vehicle. Fixed all the recall issues and completed my 160,000 mile service. My CR-V sounds as good as the day I drove it off the lot 5 years ago.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

This was my first visit to the service center and it went very nicely, on time, friendly service reps met with me, explained the details of my vehicle recall. The repairs were done efficiently and I was on my way very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Great service dept, fast, speedy and friendly people. Easy to make an appointment and in between problems are always addressed quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

It is close to my home and is able to fit me in pretty quickly for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

My wife and I went to Honda of Bellingham to look at the CV-R hybrids. Jake met us at the door and helped us find the right model for us. The trade in and buying process was so easy and pressure free. At the end they led us to room at the back of the office, Jake opened the door and there were 5 employees wth a banner saying congratulations, they were all clapping. What a experience!! If you're going to buy a car, this the place to go.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I bought a Honda pilot 14 years ago from Pete Davis . Today I bought my second Honda pilot from Pete Davis . Merry Christmas to me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Honda of Bellingham did an awesome job on my recent car repair. They were so helpful in explaining issues, setting me up with an awesome loaner and got the job done quickly! The car runs great again! Love working with this team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Dropped in at Honda of Bellingham last weekend to look at a CRV I seen on their website and Harold was so nice to work with. There was no pressure to buy and then after test driving the car and working with Herald came to the price I was willing to pay and also got the price I was willing to trade my current CRV which I also previously bought there. I have been buying cars there since 2001 and will continued. The service is the best and I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you to all the members of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I get consistently excellent service at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

I have always gotten fast, accurate service here, and the service department always displays professional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Friendly and efficient staff in the parts department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Good service, nice interactions. Was hoping for a quicker call back that my service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Outstanding service from Honda of Bellingham, from the minute I walked in to vehicle pickup. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Service is great they help you to find your the right car for you Jake is a great guy I feel good with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

We had a great experience from beginning to en when we bought our hybrid CRV. We worked with Harold Cro in, who was great--personable, patient, knowledgeable, straightforward. And Jeff did a great job walking us through the business details to close the deal. All of the other people we interacted with were great as well. Loved the send off by the team complete with congratulations banner. Definitely recommend this dealership and Harold in particular.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Very pleased. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The guys at Bellingham Honda are very professional and personable! They exceeded expectations on my car service and they even cleaned out the inside. It was a level of service I haven’t experienced in a long time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Salesperson was great. Not your typical pushy sales type. Very similar to the sales approach of Roger Jobs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Bought my first car from a dealership here and the experience was excellent!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Everyone one was positive and valued my time which made the ordeal a pleasant one. Also there was no pressure put on me all the way down to filing the paperwork. Overall I would recommend this place to everyone

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Ashley Johnson was my sales person and she was great - she provided just the right amount of information but was not pushy. I was treated with respect. And I’m loving my new Honda CR-V.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

best bellingham service!! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Excellent van driver...kind and helpful service people...good coffee...communicates well about other items needed in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Service staff were very helpful, even returning my call when I had questions. I also appreciate the shuttle service since I am single.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I’d been looking for a new car for several months and was considering Subaru, Toyota or Honda. I had a Subaru but had been uncomfortable, for a while with the local Subaru dealer’s service department and while I seriously considered Toyota, I decided to go with a Honda CRV Sport Hybrid not only because it’s a great safe car but also because of my experience with Harold at Bellingham Honda. Harold was attentive, not pushy; informative, not preachy and incredibly helpful in how I can achieve the best performance from my hybrid. In fact, the entire Bellingham ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I’d been looking for a new car for several months and was considering Subaru, Toyota or Honda. I had a Subaru but had been uncomfortable, for a while with the local Subaru dealer’s service department and while I seriously considered Toyota, I decided to go with a Honda CRV Sport Hybrid not only because it’s a great safe car but also (mostly) because of my experience with Harold at Bellingham Honda. Harold was attentive, not pushy; informative, not preachy and incredibly helpful in how I can achieve the best performance from my hybrid. In fact, the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Super helpful trouble shooting the problem

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

We had a truly fantastic experience working with Harold at Honda of Bellingham. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was our best car buying experience ever — truly. Harold was low-key, thoughtful and an excellent listener. He also gave us many tips about the car as a fellow Honda fan. The GM and others were also great to deal with and made the process very positive. We highly recommend Honda of Bellingham! The Andersons.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great service,efficient and professional. Would recommend this dealer to others. Resolved my issues and explained everything well.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Our sales person, Pete Davis was very easy to work with; friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I am a returning customer because I love the professional atmosphere, low pressure sales and very knowledgeable team. I purchased my first every new vehicle and it was a breeze. Pete Davis is an amazing human. He's smart and patient and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend talking to him for your vehicle needs! The GM, Joel Cherberg, treated me right. The finance guy, Jeff Roquet, was quick witted and sharp! He was incredibly thorough! I felt very blessed leaving Bellingham Honda with a great experience and my new Passport!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I love the Bellingham Honda dealership. I refuse to go anywhere else, everyone I have worked with here is so friendly and honest. I've purchased 3 cars here over the years, and will definitely be back when it comes time for another one!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

We purchased a new hybrid 2024 CR-V at Bellingham Honda this month. We were treated with dignity by the Honda sales rep Pete Davis. All our questions were addressed regarding the new vehicle & we felt our time at this dealership was spent efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Transparent, honest and patient. Never felt pressured at any moment. These guys and gals are doing it right! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I always get my car serviced here because the team is friendly, respectful and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Very pleasant buying experience. Friendly low pressure professional staff that will work with you to leave you satisfied

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review