Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Harold was terrific. Made the process an easy one. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Thank you for always going above and beyond! I love the team at Honda of Bellingham!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Isaiah was a great help finding the perfect car for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

I went to Honda of Bellingham to sell my 2022 CRV. Emo and Rudy were very professional and courteous throughout the selling process. Emo even gave me ride to my destination. Thank you very much!! Really happy with Honda of Bellingham.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I had an unexpectedly pleasant experience buying my used CRV today. Eric guided me through the whole process without pressure to decide yay or nay. I decided yay! The only thing I missed was a real negotiation on the price, but that’s on me. I asked but I didn’t push. I got a good value and am very pleased with this purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Cant speak to service yet, however purchasing our vehicle was fairly quick and staff was friendly. Nice air conditioning 😁. Great selection of vehicles unlike other lots. Honda comes standard with sunroof and other fantastic features.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I’ve been a customer for over 12 years. Great service. Pete is the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

We are thankful to Honda of Bellingham and Pete Davis for making our car purchase a pleasurable and positive experience. Great attention to every detail we had questions about and all around helpful in every way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Very friendly customer service, not pushy, willing and gave good info about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Trent was able to answer all my questions and provide me with the documents I requested. His professionalism, expedition in data retrieval and professional demeanor shows excellent customer service from Trent. Thank you Trent!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

I like people there and environment and the price

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Pete was absolutely fantastic to work with. I just bought a 2024 Cr-V from him. I had visited the dealership on 3 different days to test drive many vehicles. Pete made me feel comfortable by being friendly, patient, easy to work with, and flexible. He was not pushy. I felt truly supported by him. He even helped me run figures/do the math when considering interest rates for the life of the loan and making the best financial choice for me. I also appreciated his help with the carplay/ infotainment set up once I purchased my new car. I would highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

We were on a six week road trip in Alaska and needed our Odyssey serviced before heading home on the east coast. I had scheduled an appointment online, but our Alaskan ferry arrived early. They allowed us to move up our appointment even though they were fully booked. They even ran our Odyssey through their car wash four times because it was so muddy from the roads in Alaska!! I wish the could be my regular dealer.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Thanks for the great service.Best service and parts departments around.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Always a good experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great dealer. Nice sales team.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Everything went smooth and fast. Very clean dealership. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

We recently bought a Toyota Tacoma at this dealer and want to thank them for how great they treated us! They gave us a great deal on the truck. Harold was of great help answering all of our questions!!! He is a very kind and polite guy. They definitely earn this 5 star review. Great dealer to purchase from very efficient. Definitely recommended. We love our truck 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Jake was great help. I was inquisitive and indecisive and Jake was patient. There was an answer for every question. When I was impatient with my own indecisiveness Jake was patient enough for the both of us. There was no pressure, just calm answers and patience. It was the best car buying experience of my 50 years.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Really great sales crew, Isaiah and Jake were really helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

They are super nice

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great experience, especially with Trent's genuinely kind, patient assistance: I went in for an oil change, but he also helped me resolve problems (my phone and dash screen not sync-ing, and a keyless-access issue), and also fit in a car-wash. I will definitely return and recommend you to others!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Easy, great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

My experience at Bellingham Honda was great! Very friendly and easy experience

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2024

We were extremely happy with the whole experience. The salesman listened to what we said we wanted, found a couple of vehicles that matched, and answered our questions. No high pressure sales. They gave good value for our trade-in and we came away with a new car at a great price. Here is the car we purchased.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Our representative Eli was quick and efficient. They provided us with all the information we needed and had the cars we wanted to test drive ready when we arrived.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

We were extremely happy with the whole experience. The salesman listened to what we said we wanted, found a couple of vehicles that matched, and answered our questions. No high pressure sales. They gave good value for our trade-in and we came away with a new car at a great price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2024

Purchased a 2023 Toyota Prius Limited from the dealer. Very smooth process from getting me directions, setting the car aside as I was traveling over 300 miles to get it and fast loan processing. Did not try and upsell me on a bunch of different items and super friendly. I highly recommend this dealer if your in for buying a used or new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Emil was great to work with. Great overall experience

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

They take of my vehicle of any needs that are needed. Very polite and curtesy staff. Keep up the good works.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Met with friendly and professional service representatives. Standard oil change, but with a fairly thorough inspection. Even found a connection that was just beginning to wear on the steering linkage.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Awesome work! Job was completed at the promised time. Can’t ask for more!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Came in to get an oil change for my 2016 CRV, while waiting, hubby and I went into the show room just to check out new cars, bad mistake!! Saw a couple of nice ones I really liked !! Jac walked up to us, next thing I knew I'm test driving a 2024 CRV EXL... Jac was wonderful, no pressure, let us take our time. Got a great trade in, drove off the lot with a beautiful new car!! Thank you Jac for all you did !! You made buying a new car easy, no stress !!!! Joni

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Professional, clean premises, courteous.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to keep me informed as to how service was going. Explained clearly the repairs my vehicle needed. Promptly done. My only concern is the cost of needed repairs.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I work for Honda of Bellingham and I can vouch for the fact that everyone there, without exception, does phenomenal work!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This team (Jake, Jeff, Rudy and operator(Cindy?) All have gone above and beyond to help me with my purchase! I was never treated like 'just another customer' it was more like family. Fair deal, easy negotiations. They even took my Harley for a trade-in! I can't recommend them enough. Forever grateful♡

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Friendly and helpful staff. The wait for maintenance was short. Easy to make an appointment on a weekday. Walked to the Whatcom Falls close by for a short hike. Perfect place to go while waiting for the car to be ready.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership. I scheduled an appointment for some recall maintenance. They had my car ready on time via their estimates and communication was great. This dealership actually answers their text messages whereas others nearby don't always. I always knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle and was treated very kind as if my time actually mattered to them. All in all, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Isaiah was our salesman. He was kind and very professional. Absolutely wonderful to work with and truly cared about providing the highest level of customer service. Had a wonderful car buying experience. We originally had planned on looking at one suv but quickly changed our minds and found the perfect suv for our needs, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would highly recommend Isaiah if your looking for vehicle

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. They made the whole process of buying a car a breeze. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Fast reliable service. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

The Express Service was great. Trenton took extra great care in making sure my needs were met and my questions were answered. Very personable! I look forward to returning.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Peter answered the phone when I called Honda of Bellingham. From that first moment, I knew that I'd be comfortable dealing with him. His manner is very calm and helpful. He listened to my needs and did his best to answer every question and concern regarding the purchase of my HR-V. I recommend seeing him for the purchase of your next vehicle, you'll be as happy and satisfied as I am!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Ashley is awesome and got me in the exact car I wanted. Jeff was super patient and understanding and walked me through the whole process. If you're gonna get a car, get it here!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Honda of Bellingham was awesome to work with. No hassle purchase, friendly staff all around and our sales representative Ashley was amazing. Thank you for making our car buying experience a great one. And we absolutely love our new passport trail-sport.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Mackenzie was amazing! She helped me find options that were well within my budget. Even after the warranty and everything I was under! The process was fast and easy. In and out in about two and a half hours. Everyone was nice and approachable, they answered the questions I had. The car was meticulously cleaned inside and outside before they let me off the lot. They also gave me a more than generous amount for my trade in (a 2005 with 281,000 miles on it).

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

it's been over 2 months now since i've purchased 2 vehicles from honda bellingham, and i wanted to highlight two employees who despite the difficult circumstances, pulled through with incredible service. long story short, i bought a pilot for my wife, and a used Audi rs4 for myself. rs4 had some known issues that the dealer committed to taking care of. come to find out, the issue was more complicated than initially believed as it required replacing the entire clutch assembly on the vehicle. This is not a cheap job as the vehicle is a very rare high performance sedan ($9...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great experience working with Ashley and Isaiah. Ashley came in on her day off when I dropped in to purchase the HRV Sport she and Isaiah showed me the week prior. They had both been very kind and informative, patient with my indecision, and had a NO PRESSURE style that I greatly appreciated! Believe me, I checked another dealership and had a high pressure experience - not for me at all. They also got me an excellent price! When I had to wait a bit (my fault because I didn’t have an appointment) another kind salesman, Derek, saw me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Easy purchase! I expected much more hassle. Ashley Johnson was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Used car dept was the best I've been too. Sold my car and Ritesh made it so easy, fair price and so so easy...would totally recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

What an amazing team you have at Honda of Bellingham! I was in the market to replace an older vehicle. There were specific guidelines needed to accomplished this. I felt listened too and appreciated for my business. Harold, Isaiah and James helped make my purchase a reality! I absolutely love my new vehicle. I named her…”Lucky Lady”, just like me! Thank-you!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I went to several dealerships and this one hands down was the best experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and just enough follow-up after my first visit. The process of buying the car was so much easier than my last car. Super comfy and no uncomfortable pressures to buy more but we did have an option to add onto what we had.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

As a young woman it is very intimidating to go in to a car dealership. This was the best experience I have ever had. Every single question asked was answered, no hesitation. I was lucky enough to work with Harold, Jeff, and Ryan. Who were so kind and honest with me. I had a difficult situation and they were understanding of that and not pushing me in to a situation I couldn’t handle. I will not purchase a car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Experience was great. Ashley is Amazing. i wanted to support my local community and put my money back into Whatcom county. Go to Honda of Bellingham.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Love my new CR-V! Thanks Ashley and team. You made it easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Shopping for a car usually isn't easy. But the friendly staff at Honda of Bellingham made the whole process truly enjoyable. We got a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned Honda that we love. We worked with Ashley and Ryan, both of whom were great! It's easy to see why this dealership gets such great reviews. It's their people that make the difference.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thankyou for your helpful service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Ashley and the service at Bellingham Honda was excellent. They truly were so accommodating with us and made the car buying experience a breeze! Buying a car with a kiddo in tow isn’t always easy, but the staff and Ashley were understanding, efficient and super helpful! We love our Lexus CT, thank you all!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Isaiah was very professional, friendly, and straightforward. The whole experience went smoothly. I believe I received a fair price for my trade-in, and my new vehicle has exceeded my expectations. Very positive experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very friendly and courteous, listened to our needs and wants. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Very professional, treated me well, were honest and straightforward.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Jacob Sines and McKenzie were amazing to work with. I will recommend them to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We always love working with Peter Davis to purchase our vehicles. He always goes above and beyond and is very knowledgeable and patient throughout the whole process. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

The service was good. However, my oil change and tire rotation took took an hour and a half which was way too long (10:20 am - 11:55 am).

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Service team was excellent! We were fortunate that a loaner car was available for our use.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review